I’m irked…

ProdProPlannerIt really bothers me that, with my love of gadgets, I haven’t been able to switch from a paper calendar to a PDA or some type of digital calendar. For crying out loud, Josh even uses a PDA and he hates gadgets!

I attempted to make the PDA jump a couple of years ago when Josh upgraded his, but it didn’t last. Now that I have my new phone I’m going to make the attempt again. I can even sync it to my personal computer. Just hop on Outlook, input my calendar items and sync…voila! Sounds really easy right? Hopefully I can make the jump and not purchase a 2010 paper calendar. My pre-New Year’s resolution.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

