Crazy Busy

ist2_6279352-multi-tasking-mamaI have a crazy busy (good crazy!) couple of days leading up to vacation at Lake Delavan, WI.  I made it through today with flying colors, but now my mind is consumed with how I’m going to get through tomorrow and get everything done.  On top of getting ready to leave: packing, cooler, Zoey, the house, etc.  I’ve got a hair appointment, a Twitter & social media class, flyers/newspaper ads to approve and submit, website graphics requested and approved, emails to schedule, blog posts to write (for work!), AND I’ve got to get home in time to take care of Miss Zoey.  Plus, I play volleyball tomorrow night.  Sounds like I’m getting to work early tomorrow and maybe heading in for a couple of hours on Thursday before we leave.  Oh well, at least I can head out of town knowing I got all my ‘to-do’s’ done.

The light at the end of the tunnel: my 1 hour massage on Friday morning!

One response to “Crazy Busy”

  1. Kelly says :

    I’m confused about the picture……..what’s up with the baby and the bottle?

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

