Grocery List

grocery1I always, I mean always shop from a grocery list and what did I do today…I walked into the store without my list.  Probably because I was talking on the phone, but at least I remembered the reusable grocery bags!  I should have just gone out to the car to get it, but I had my cart, and a couple of items already.  So, I yelled at myself and tried to remember all the items on my list.  And I hate wandering through the store like I’m lost, zig-zagging my way through the store…I hate backtracking.

When I got home I went through the list and crossed off the items I picked up and to my amazement I remembered 90% of the items.  I was quite proud of myself because I’ve got a picnic on Saturday and church refreshments on Sunday, so there were key ingredients I needed to make my dishes.

One response to “Grocery List”

  1. The Oswald's says :

    The other 10% included my ice cream!

    JTO

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

