I wanna win!

I’m feverishly trying to win this hot little necklace on Ebay to go with a LBD (little black dress) I bought for $6.26.  It will cap off the outfit perfectly for a wedding we have coming up in October.  Its a sold-out JCrew necklace that retails for about $200…I’m trying to score it for considerable less.

Jcrew

Cross your fingers I win…only 13 hours left on the auction!

4 responses to “I wanna win!”

  1. Alyssa says :

    Oh I love it!

  2. Nick says :

    You’ll have to let us know how much it goes for when the auction’s done, win or not.

  3. Mom (Karen) says :

    I’m going to bid $30!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

