Birthday Wish List

This hot little number was added to my birthday list ever since I saw a similar version being used by Josh’s cousin (sorry Jere, can’t remember the brand you recommended) and I realized how affordable these little babies are getting.  What a fun little toy to have!  I might like this more than a Blackberry…maybe.

HP Notebook

I love you mini-laptop, all 2.3 pounds, 10.1″ screen of you!

2 responses to “Birthday Wish List”

  1. JT says :

    Cleopatra-

    Here’s the one Becky has which I think is a great deal right now: http://eeepc.asus.com/global/product1005ha.html

    You can see it’s on sale at Amazon for about $330 shipped: http://www.amazon.com/ASUS-1005HA-VU1X-WT-10-1-Inch-White-Netbook/dp/B002DYIXNM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=pc&qid=1250721051&sr=1-1

    If and when you really do think about getting one let me know and I’ll help you find the best one available, new models come out every month or so so this one may even be surpassed by others in a few months.

    Miss you!
    Herbie

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

