Update: My Card Partner!

I realize I didn’t mention enough about my card partner in the previous post soo…

Here’s to my wonderful Pepper partner Jere (aka Herbert!).  Not only is he an amazing and skillful card player, but he makes me laugh!  And he doesn’t make me feel bad for having crappy cards…he even ‘pretends’ to have bad cards too!

Jere_web

2 responses to “Update: My Card Partner!”

  1. JTO says :

    “Best picture of the night!”

    JTH

  2. J.T. says :

    HYSTERICAL! Opening your blog and seeing this post (complete withflattering picture) almost made me spit yogurt all over my computer!!! Nice work, Jayne!

    P.S. Everyone knows that Herbert is nothing without Cleopatra!!!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

